Executive Committe

The Executive Committee, which represents the central part of the Board, consists of the following members since June 2016:

  • President: Vytis Silius, Vilnius University vytis.silius [at] gmail.com
  • Vice president: Ralph Weber, University of Basel ralph.weber [at] unibas.ch
  • Treasurer: Helena Motoh, University of Primorska helena.motoh [at] guest.arnes.si
  • Secretary: Bart Dessein, Ghent University Bart.Dessein [at] ugent.be