Regional Representatives

In addition to the board members, the General Assembly also nominated local representatives of different European regions (countries) who will be responsible for the dissemination and collection of information, relevant for the Association, in their particular areas (countries).

The General Assembly nominated the following local representatives:

Austria

  • Raoul David Findeisen, Comenius/Vienna University raoul.findeisen [at] rub.de

Belgium

  • Bart Dessein, Ghent University Bart.Dessein [at] ugent.be

Croatia

  • Ivana Buljan, University of Zagreb ibuljan2 [at] ffzg.hr

Czech Republic

  • Jan Vrhovski, Charles University vvei.yang [at] gmail.com

France

  • Frédéric Wang, INALCO, Paris frederic.wang [at] inalco.fr

Germany

  • Christian Soffel, Universität Trier soffel [at] uni-trier.de

Great Britain

  • Aleksandra Kubat, King's College London aleksandra.kubat [at] kcl.ac.uk

Island

  • Geir Sigurðsson, University of Iceland geirs [at] hi.is

Israel

  • Gad C. Isay, University of Haifa gisay [at] research.haifa.ac.il

Italy

  • Tiziana Lippiello, Ca’Foscari University lippiello [at] unive.it

Lithuania

  • Vytis Silius, Vilnius University vytis.silius [at] gmail.com

Poland

  • Marcin Jacoby, University of Warsaw marcin.jacoby [at] uw.edu.pl

Romania

  • Zlotea Mugur, University of Bucharest mugur.zlotea [at] g.unibuc.ro

Serbia

  • Jelena Gledić, University of Belgrade jelenagledic [at] gmail.com

Slovak Republic

  • Jana Benicka, Comenius University jana.benicka [at] fphil.uniba.sk

Slovenia

  • Tea Sernelj, University in Ljubljana tea.sernelj [at] ff.uni-lj.si

Spain

  • Albert Galvany, Pompeu Fabra University albertgalvany [at] hotmail.com

Switzerland

  • Ralph Weber, University of Basel ralph.weber [at] unibas.ch