Board Members

The Board, which was elected on October 7, 2019 for the period of 2 years, consists of the following members (in alphabetical order):

  • Selusi Ambrogio, University of Macerata aselusi [at] yahoo.it
  • Ivana Buljan, University of Zagreb ibuljan2 [at] ffzg.hr
  • Joseph Ciaudo, École Pratique des Hautes Études, Paris jo.ciaudo [at] hotmail.fr
  • Lisa Indraccolo, University of Zurich lisa.indraccolo [at] uzh.ch
  • Maja Kosec, University of Ljubljana maja-kosec [at] hotmail.com maja.kosec [at] ff.uni-lj.si
  • Helena Motoh, Science and Research Centre Koper helena.motoh [at] guest.arnes.si
  • Geir Sigurðsson, University of Iceland geirs [at] hi.is
  • Christian Soffel, Trier University soffel [at] uni-trier.de
  • Mercedes Valmisa, Gettysburg College mvalmisa [at] gettysburg.edu
  • Ady Van den Stock, Ghent University ady.vandenstock [at] gmail.com
  • Ralph Weber, University of Basel ralph.weber [at] unibas.ch

Previous Board Members:

  • (2014-2019) Jana Rošker, Honorary EACP Member, University of Ljubljana jana.rosker [at] ff.uni-lj.si
  • (2014-2019) Bart Dessein, Ghent University Bart.Dessein [at] ugent.be
  • (2014-2019) Lun Du, University of Duisburg-Essen lun.du [at] uni-duisburg-essen.de
  • (2014-2019) Vytis Silius, Vilnius University vytis.silius [at] oc.vu.lt