Board Members

The Board, which was elected on 27th October 2017 for the period of 2 years, consists of the following members (in alphabetical order):

  • Selusi Ambrogio, University of Macerata aselusi [at]
  • Ivana Buljan, University of Zagreb ibuljan2 [at]
  • Bart Dessein, Ghent University Bart.Dessein [at]
  • Lun Du, University of Duisburg-Essen lun.du [at]
  • Helena Motoh, University of Primorska helena.motoh [at]
  • Jana RoŇ°ker, University of Ljubljana jana.rosker [at]
  • Vytis Silius, Vilnius University¬†vytis.silius [at]
  • Christian Soffel, Trier University soffel [at]
  • Ady van den Stock, Ghent University ady.vandenstock [at]
  • Ralph Weber, University of Basel [at]