Executive Committee

The Executive Committee, which represents the core members of the Board, consists of the following members since October 7, 2019:

    • President: Ralph Weber, University of Basel ralph.weber [at] unibas.ch
    • Vice president: Selusi Ambrogio, University of Macerata aselusi [at] yahoo.it
    • Secretary: Christian Soffel, Trier University soffel [at] uni-trier.de
    • Treasurer: Helena Motoh, Science and Research Centre Koper helena.motoh [at] guest.arnes.si