Newly Elected Board Members and Executive Committee

Dear members,

the results of the Board Elections are out. We had altogether 28 voters who voted for the following Board Members (in alphabetical order):

Selusi Ambrogio: 19 votes
Ivana Buljan: 17 votes
Bart Dessein: 21 votes
Lun Du: 19 votes
Helena Motoh: 19 votes
Jana Rošker: 25 votes
Vytis Silius: 25 votes
Christian Soffel: 20 votes
Ady van den Stock: 17 votes
Ralph Weber: 28 votes

We also announce our new Executive Committee, which consists of:
Ralph Weber, President
Bart Dessein, Vice-President
Christian Soffel, Secretary
Helena Motoh, Treasurer

Our next conference will be hosted in 2019 by the Vice-President Bart Dessein and his team in Ghent. Let us use the two years between our conferences to advance our association and build a structure to enlarge our membership, our offered services and our scholalry reputation.

All best wishes,

Ralph Weber, President